Canada Travel Agent Directory

Looking for a travel agent to help you plan your trip to Wales? Check the list below for an agent near you. If your state is not listed, any of the other agents on the list may be able to help you, particularly those that only represent Britain.

AB

Marlin Travel
Debbie Hughes 
8417 Elbow Drive SW 
Calgary, Alberta T2V1K8 
403-255-6707 
debbie.hughes@marlintravel.ca 

Marlin Travel 
Sherryl McBride 
300 South Railway Avenue East 
Drumheller, AB T0J 0Y0 
403-823-8747 
sherryl.mcbride@marlintravel.ca

BC

Walden Tours
Chris Walden 
102-1250 55 street
Delta, British Columbia V4M 3K3
604-304-6056 
cwalden@tpi.ca 

Meticulous Travel
Sandra Babin 
3062 Hwy 3A 
Nelson, British Columbia V1L 6Z9 
250-825-9668 
sbabin@tpi.ca 

NS

ON

Service Guaranteed Travel
Patricia Best 
645 Gardiners Road, Suite 114 
Kingston, Ontario  K7M 3Y4 
613-384-4567 
pbest@sg-travel.com 

Joyce James Tours
Joyce James
613-695-0889 
knitting@joycejamestours.com 

Collacutt Travel
David Pierce 
2901 Bayview Ave, Ste 208 
Toronto, Ontario  M2K 1E6 
416-225-8871 or 1-800-392-2068 
Travel@Collacutt-Travel.com 

Cruise Holidays 
William Bishop 
54 Bristol Terrace, Box 685 
Wingham, ON N0G 2W0 
519-357-2635 
bishopwm@cruiseholidays.com

Travel Professionals International 
Judy Fitzpatrick 
2627 Portage Avenue 
Winnipeg, Ontario  R3J0P7 
204-987-3333 
jfitzpatrick@tpi.ca

SK

TPI Travel
Debbie Simmonds 
8598 15th Street East 
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan  S6V 1G2 
306-922-0074 

Wynyard Travel 
Brenda Toth 
110 Ave B W 
Wynyard, SK S0A 4T0 
1-306-554-2599 
wynyardtravel@sasktel.net