Haverfordwest Priory was a house of Augustinian Canons Regular on the banks of the Western Cleddau at Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire.
It was founded around 1200 on land given by Robert Fitztancard, the lord of Haverfordwest. It was dissolved in 1536 and was acquired by Richard and Thomas Barlow, brothers of William Barlow, bishop of St David's, in 1268, who began the process of demolition that results in the ruin seen today. From 1983 to 1996, the site (now under control of Cadw) has been excavated and the outlines of the buildings are visible.
Much architectural material of a high standard was discovered and can be seen in Haverfordwest museum. Also unearthed was a unique medieval garden with raised beds.