Castell Roc at Chepstow Castle

Town Centre, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 5EY, Wales

Castell Roc Festival is a small, but perfectly formed friendly Festival. The Festival is easily accessed (20 minutes from Newport/Bristol, 30 minutes from Cardiff/Gloucester).

Headline acts:-

Thursday 18 August - The Wurzels - Sausage & Cider Festival.
Friday 19 August - Fleetwood Bac - "The world's first and best Fleetwood Mac tribute band".
Saturday 20 August - The Shires - UK country duo.
Sunday 21 August - The Proclaimers - part of their 2016 world tour.

Wednesday 24 August - 'The Simon & Garfunkel Story'
Thursday 25 August - The Bohemians - a Night of Queen.
Friday 26 August - The Blues Band - featuring Paul Jones, Dave Kelly, Tom McGuiness, Rob Townsend & Gary Fletcher.
Saturday 27 August - Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra.
Sunday 28 August - The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain - part of their Gigsasecond Tour 2016.
Monday 29 August - A Tribute 2 - Motorheadache And The Bowie Experience.

Nearby accommodation

Nearby activities

Nearby attractions

Nearby events