US Travel Agent Directory

Looking for a travel agent to help you plan your trip to Wales? Check the list below for an agent near you. If your state is not listed, any of the other agents on the list may be able to help you, particularly those that only represent Britain.



AL

Tewksbury Travel Inc.
Helen Balint
P O Box 285 Main St
Oldwick, AL 08858
908-439-2181 
Tewksburytravel@earthlink.net

Odyssey Travel
Myra Ishler
800 Honeysuckle Road
Dothan, AL 36305
334-794-4141
myraishler@graceba.net 

Know and Go Travel
Jane Rutledge
Huntsville, AL 35763
256-783-4694 
jane@knowandgotravel.com 

AZ

Picture Rocks Travel
Greg Reese
7701 N. Steele Drive
Tucson, AZ 85743
520-682-8303 
greg@picturerockstravel.com 

FROSCH
Christi Kennelly
6991 E. Camelback Rd, Ste D100
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-981-0072 
christi.kennelly@frosch.com 

AZ Trails Travel
Kathy Wolf
16650 E Palisades Blvd # 106
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
480-837-8665 x102 Toll Free: 888-799-4284
kathy@arizonatrails.com 

Brando's Fun N' Sun Travel & Cruise
Brando Quinn
513 W. Main St.
Safford, AZ 85546
928-322-3271
BrandosFunNSunTravel@aol.com 

CA

Protravel International
Roxana Lewis
9171 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 428
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310-271-9566
roxana.lewis@protravelinc.com

Santa Barbara Travel Bureau
Andrew Seligman
1485 East Valley Rd
Montecito, CA 93108
805-969-7746 
aseligman@sbtravel.com 

Celebrate Travel
Anne Rose
3450 Palmer Drive Suite 4-313
Cameron Park, CA 95682
530-677-6454 
annerose@celebrate-travel.com

Trips Ahoy Travel
Don Testa
16168 Beach Blvd, Suite 151
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-3814
714-840-5300 
tripsahoy@premiumservice.com 

Cars and Travel Too
Lise Croll
480 Wandering Woods Way
Ponte Vedra FL 32081
P: 408-489-8090 & 904-686-1055
lcroll@carsandtraveltoo.com 

Friends Travel, LLP
Jess Kalinowsky
POB 691309
West Hollywood, CA 90069-9309
323-654-5377
JESS@FriendsTravel.com 

Avanti Travel
Sonya Bean
Athens Avenue
Redding, CA 96001
530-244-1400 
sonya@avantitravel.com 

Travel by J & R
Judith Wilson
2554 Lincoln Bl. #1011
Venice, CA 90291
310-827-8101 
jwilson@travelbyjr.com 

Fender Worldwide Travel
David Fender
5 Via Torre
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
949-858-9779 
dfender1@cox.net 

Travel Planners International
Isabelle Choiniere-Correa
Oakland, CA 94601 
510-913-1488 
isabelletravelgenie@gmail.com 

Vista Verde Travel
Janet Grilli
2061 Palos Verdes DR North
Lomita, CA 90717
310-530-0520 
janet@vistaverdetravel.com

All Seasons Travel
Sheila Friesen
7944 N Maple Ave. Ste. 112
Fresno, CA 93720
559-323-4886
travel@pagebay.com

CO

Slip Aweigh Travel & Tours, llc
Litsa Monsell
1486 Hermosa Drive
Littleton, CO 80126
303-319-2729
slipaweightravel@q.com

Family Travel Consultants
Sandra Tanner
475 Knobcone Drive #204
Loveland, CO 80538
970-310-3625 
sandy@familytravelconsultant.com 

Travel Journeys
Joy Ross
5601 Spruce Ave
Castle Rock, CO 80104
303-663-0238 
joy@travel-journeys.com 

CT

Orion Celtic Expeditions
Ana Reeder
27 Hillside Lane
Colchester, CT 06415
860-389-5700 
areeder@orioncelticexpeditions.com 

DE

FL

Silvestri Travel
Lisa Silvestri
8712 Peggy Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34231
941-966-6535 or toll free: 1-866-966-6535
lican51@aol.com 

JS Travel Partners
Laura (Sioux) Faragher-Hurley
607 Coconut Crescent
Nokomis, FL 34275
941-484-0728 
teatreeinc@me.com

Great Escapes Travel
Phyllis Dale
Lake Mary, FL 32746 
407-359-9166
phyllisdaletravel@att.net

Travel Depot
Amy Ferrell
17724 SE 80th Altamaha Ct
The Villages, FL 32162
941-349-6069
amy.ferrell@verizon.net

To Go Travel Inc.
Cheryl Perleberg
10012 N Dale Mabry, Suite 106
Tampa, FL 33618
813-574-8377
cheryl@togotravel.net

IH Travel Solutions LLC
Barbara Nassau
4740 South Ocean Blvd
1601 Highland Beach, FL 33487
917-903-9546 
info@ihtravelsllc.com

GA

Southern Travel
Greg Brooks
4574 Swan Court
Evans, GA 30809
706-860-8583
csrats@knology.net

Brownell Travel
Debbie Fairvalley
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-591-8633 
debbief@brownelltravel.com 

HI

IL

Viking Travel
Nita Haas
700 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
630-321-1664  
nhaas@vikingtvl.com 

Travels by Anna
Anna Garber
1747 W Peterson Ave Apt #2C
Chicago, IL 60660
773-943-0785
annutkag@hotmail.com 

Travel Priorities
Amtul Farooqui
4709 W Golf Rd
Skokie, IL 60076
847-675-4700 
amtul@travelpriorities.com

IA

Encore Travel - Luxury Travel Concierge
Hugh Sheppard
3829 71st Street Suite B1
Urbandale, IA 50322
515-661-3575 
hugh@encoretravelltc.com 

MA

Magrane Travel Service
Brian Magrane
35 Grosvenor Park
Lynn , MA 01904
800-442-5795
bpmagrane@aol.com

Villa Journeys
Max Freedman
Box 848
Marblehead, MA 01945
781-639-1055
maxfreedman@villajourneys.com

Tenon Tours
Katie Fleming
319 Main St
Stoneham, MA 02180
781-850-3319
kfleming@tenontours.com 

CWT Vacations
Sandra Lorigan
78 Granite Street
Rockport, MA 01966
978-546-3336
slorigan@cwtvacations.com

Edgewood Travel
Mary Kordas
34 Mackintosh Ave
Needham, MA 02492
781-444-2582
mrkordas@gmail.com

Tenon Tours
Janet Dudley
301 North Ave
Wakefield, MA 01880
781-850-3328 
jdudley@tenontours.com 

MD

Cohen Travel
Amy Cohen
2800 Stone Cliff Dr, Suite 210
Baltimore , MD 21209
410-356-3765
amy@cohentravel.net 

Cruise Planners
Barb Cline
6738 Ford Road
Frederick, MD 21702
240-575-5966
barbaracline@cruiseplanners.com

ME

Perfect Journeys Travel
Kristin Hunnibell Kennedy
71 Old Route 1
Waldoboro, ME 04572
207-832-6800 
kristin@perfectjourneys.com 

MI

The Cruise Center, Inc.
Scooter Tessari
5466 Holiday Terrace
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
(269) 372-1963
info@tastefuljourneys.com

MN

Minnetonka Travel
Lenore Miller
415 E Lake St
Wayzata, MN 55447
952-475-3500 
Lenorem@minnetonkatravel.com 

Anchor Full Service Travel
Tawnya Hoffmann
Harris, MN 55032 
651-674-0701 
tawnya@anchorfullservicetravel.com 

MS

Bannister Travel
Patricia Bannister
7696 Hwy 4 West
Senatobia, MS 38668
662-288-9052 
patricia@bannistertravel.com 

NE

NH

Wicked Good Trips
Cathleen Cormier
14 5th St
Belmont, NH 03220
603-566-6479 
magicaladventur@aol.com

NJ

American Discount Cruises & Travel
Barbara Kwiatek
43 Drayton Rd
Manchester, NJ 08759-6053
848-227-3963 
bkwia@aol.com

Travel, Ports & Voyages
Frank Hryszkanich
293 Austin Ave.
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
732-251-1775 
Frankh@TPVP.com 

Fun & Sun Travel Center
Debbie Gorman
PO Box 3205
Pt. Pleasant, NJ 08742
732-899-5994 
funnsuntravel81@aol.com 

Cruise & Travel Experts
Cheryl Cook
301 W. Savidge St
Wall Township NJ, 07753
848-207-5743 
ccook@cruiseandtravelexperts.com

Irina Zipman Travel
Irina Zipman
Kinnelon, NJ 07405
973-492-4284
irenebux@yahoo.com 

Alluvium Travel
Susanne Koch
136 North Haddon Ave
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
856-429-5510 
Susanne@alluviumtravel.com 

Colpitts Travel
Mary Todt
80 Rumson Place
Little Silver, NJ 07739
732-747-5227 
wmtodt@aol.com 

Palm Breezes Travel
Kristen Marcus
474 Penn Ave No
Forked River, NJ 08731
609-971-9267 
coalekk@aol.com

NY

Iannazzi Enterprises
Trisha Iannazzi
450 Smith Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-625-1285
travel@iedestinations.com

Frosch Travel
Linda Kibak
New York, NY 10022
212-404-6300
Linda.kibak@frosch.com

Courtyard Travel
Bobette Spence
1010 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021
516-773-3700 ex 301
babetteaspence@aol.com

Celtic Tours
Susan Sheehan
1860 Western Ave
Albany, NY 12203
518-862-0042 
susans@celtictours.com 

NV

NC

Bowheart Travel
Meg McNally
8324 Bellingham Circle
Raleigh, NC 27615
252-218-2614 
bowhearttravel@aol.com

OH

Provident Travel
Vicki Holthaus
3880 Paxton Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45209
513-533-7854
vholthaus@providenttravel.com

OK

Prime Time Travel
Victor Neal
18 North Broadway
Edmond, OK 73034
405-340-1120 or 800-522-7155
info@primetimetrvl.com

OR

Red Hot Adventures
Konnie Stykel
Portland, OR 97236
971-361-6540
you_gotta_travel@yahoo.com

Euro Escapes
Terri Fogarty
4703 NW Woodside Terrace, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97210
971-544-0381
terri@euroescapes.com

Journeys Around the World
Casey Cavasher
16565 SW Queen Mary Avenue
Portland, OR 97224-2322
503-620-8700
caseycav@frontier.com

PA

Banner Travel, Inc
Nina Sherman
619 Huntingdon Pike
Rockledge, PA 19152
215-379-3100
travelwithnina@yahoo.com

Frosch Travel
Regina Knoblach
1100 Horizon Circle, Suite 101
Chalfont, PA 18914
267-954-2043
regina.knoblach@frosch.com 

Magic Carpet Travel Service
Jenney Henderson
9 Allenwood Circle
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
610-462-2277
jenney@mctravelservice.com

TN

Spotlight Tours
Patsy Davis
715 Banner Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
615-904-7355 or 855-643-7509
davisp06@comcast.net

TX

Country Day Travel
Barbara Ford
6022 Southwest Blvd
Benbrook, TX 76109
817-731-8551
info@countrydaytravel.com

Brit N Beyond Travel, LLC
Martha Walker
9802 Ravenswood Road
Granbury, TX 76049
817-579-7663  
marthawalker@britnbeyondtravel.com

Any Seasons Travel
Wendy Brumbelow
3952 E. 42nd Street E
Odessa, TX 79762
432-366-4391
wendy@anyseasons.com

Edas One Stop Travel
Eda Cohen
4527 N O'Connor Rd Bldg. 1189
Irving, TX 75062
214-538-4995
eda@edasonestop.com

Time Travel Inc
Melinda Pettey
23971 Narrowhead Point
New Caney, TX 77357
281-399-9988
Timetravel1@earthlink.net

Journeys by Sharon
Sharon Phillis
Kingwood, TX 77339
281-358-7359
JourneysbySharon@yahoo.com

Quinn Travel Services
Karen Quinn
1503 Hannington Dr
Katy, TX 77450
281-578-1944
karen@quinntravel.com

World Class Travel
Danelle Horne
3091 College Park Dr. Suite 204-15
The Woodlands, TX 77384
936-900-6487 
luxurygetaways@live.com

Majestic Travel and Tours
Galen Monroe
22214 Oceanic Dr.
Katy, TX 77449
832-578-2548 
majestictravelandtours@yahoo.com

Susan Cauthen Travel LLC
Susan Cauthen
2321 Brighton Park Ln
Friendswood, TX 77546
713-454-3503
susancauthentravel@gmail.com

VT

VA

Scotland, Ireland, and Beyond
Kitty Herrmann
42 Hunters Trail
Wayensboro, VA 22980
540-941-8377
kittyh@ntelos.net

Roderick Tours, Ltd.
Roderick Smithson
22987 Prince Edward Highway
Rice, VA 23966
804-307-9610
rodericktours@gmail.com

WA

WI

Happy Wanderer Travel and Tours
Tricia Schneider
N6735 Donlin Drive
Pardeeville, WI 53954
877-745-0199
happywanderertravel@gmail.com

Freedom Travel, LLC
Doug Furnier
Sparta, WI 54656 
608-269-8593
Doug@WePlan-YouTravel.com